How do I Reactivate an Archived Member?
If a member returns to your establishment after having been gone for some time and Archived, you can restore that old Archived record instead of creating a new one. To accomplish this, follow the steps below:
- From the More Options Menu, click on the Archive Members button. This will give you a list of all Archived Members.
- Click on the member you wish to restore from Archive and you will see the details of this record.
- In the lower-right corner of the screen, click on the Reactivate Member button.
- A pop-up window appears warning you that the member will be removed from the Archive Members list and put into Member Records. Click on the Reactivate button in the lower-right corner.
- This will take you back to the Archived Members list where you will see that the member we just Reactivated is no longer part of this list.
- From here, you will want to click the Back To Menu button and proceed to Member Records where you can edit the status of the member and anything else that may have changed.